Hymans Corporate Pilates

Block of 12 corporate Pilates classes for Hymans, alternative Wednesday 1030 and Fridays 1315. Friday 12th March 1315 Wednesday 17th March 1030 Friday 26th March 1315 Wednesday 31st March 1030 Friday 9th April 1315 Wednesday 14th April 1030 Friday 23rd April 1315 Wednesday 28th April 1030 Friday 7th May 1315 Wednesday 12th May 1030 Friday 21st May 1315 Wednesday 26th May 1030

Who to contact

Contact Name
Claire Seager Pilates
Website
https://goteamup.com/

Where to go

Name
Zoom Online Class

Time / Date Details

When is it on
07/04/2021 09:30
Time of day
Morning
Session Information
09:30 - 10:15

Other Details

Costs

Details
(Membership required)

Availability

Other notes
Attendance: users can only join virtually
Duration: 45 minutes

Last Updated

Last updated: Over 6 months ago

Actions

Save to Shortlist
Tweet
Share on Facebook
Share on WhatsApp
Skip back to top of page